European Region >

Board Members

Lene B. Solberg

President Orthopaedic Surgeon

l.b.solberg@gmail.com

Denisa Velic

Vice President Nurse

dencur@so-hf.no

Anette Hylen Ranhoff

International Liaison Geriatrician

ahranhoff@yahoo.no

Bård Erik Bogen

Physiotherapist

Bard.Erik.Bogen@hvl.no

Ingvild Saltvedt

Geriatrician

ingvild.saltvedt@ntnu.no

Erling Haug Holen

Anesthesiologist

erling.haug.holen@sus.no

Frede Frihagen

Past President Orthopaedic Surgeon

ffrihagen@gmail.com

Jan-Erik Gjertsen

Liaison Hip Fracture Register Orthopaedic Surgeon

jan-erik.gjertsen@helse-bergen.no

Maren Paus

General secretary, Orthopaedic surgeon

marenpaus@hotmail.com

ACTIVITIES

  • National hip fracture guidelines (2018). Click here to learn more.  
  • Revision of guidelines for physiotherapy and early rehabilitation after hip fracture (2019). Click here to learn more.  
  • Revision of Norwegian guidelines for 2nd fracture prevention (2022). Click here to learn more. 

Contact details

Email: ffnnorge@gmail.com

Join the FFN

To help make the FFN vision a reality in your country, join the FFN – for free – today
Join FFN Today