European Region >

Board Members

Giuseppe Rinonapoli

President Orthop Surgeon

grinonapoli@yahoo.it

Carmelinda Ruggiero

Past President Geriatrician

carmelinda.ruggiero.unipg.it

Laura Tafaro

President-elect Geriatrician

laura.tafaro@uniroma1.it

Emilio Martini

Secretary Geriatrician

martini.emilio@aou.mo.it

Maria Eduarda Batista Di Lima

Treasurer Nurse

ducalima@hotmail.com

Antonella Barone

Scientific Committee Geriatrician

antonella.barone@galliera.it

Stefano Eleuteri

Educational Commitee Psychologist

stefano.eleuteri@uniroma1.it

Gabriele Tucci

Regionalization Committee Orthop Surgeon

gabriele.tucci@gmail.com

ACTIVITIES

  • FFN Italy at the Italian Orthogeriatric Co-Management Consensus for the care of older subjects with hip fracture: recommendations from an Italian intersociety consensus. Click here to learn more.

Congresses

  • 3d National Congress of FFN Italy. Click here to learn more.
  • 4th National Congress of FFN Italy (19-20 January 2024). Click here to learn more. 

Inaugural Meeting

Join the FFN

To help make the FFN vision a reality in your country, join the FFN – for free – today
Join FFN Today