Scientific Committees

With the support of the FFN Regionalisation Committee, national Fragility Fracture Networks are being set-up across the world to enable high-quality multidisciplinary care for all patients with fragility fracture.

FFN President 2020/21

Jay Magaziner, USA

Canada Organising Committee

Lauren Beaupre
Patricia Dickson
Pierre Guy
Lynn Haslan
Ravi Jain
Rhona McGlasson
Suzanne Morin
Katherine Mullen
Jenny Thain
Diane Theriault
James Waddell

Congress Co-Chair 2020/21

Rhona McGlasson, Canada

Scientific Committee

Lauren Beaupre
Jacqueline Close